McBusted - Get Over It

McBusted - Get Over It

McBusted are an amalgamation of McFly and Busted. McFly have had 7 Number 1 singles and 2 Number 1 albums. Their debut album ‘Room On The Third Floor’ went double platinum as they became the youngest UK band to debut at the top of the charts. In 2005 McFly won a Brit Award in the Best Pop Act category. Their Number 1 singles have included ‘5 Colours In Her Hair’ and the charity song ‘All About You’. Dougie won the 11th series of ‘I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here’, while Harry won the 2011 series of ‘Strictly Come Dancing’. McBusted’s  debut single ‘Air Guitar’ was released in November ahead of their self-titled debut album. ‘Get Over It’ is partly written by Alex Garsketh from American pop punk band All Time Low. Their first UK arena tour starts on 12th March.



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun