Little Mix - Black Magic

Little Mix - Black Magic

Little Mix were formed at the X Factor boot camp after being put together from 4 solo female singers, Jesy, Leigh-Anne, Perrie and Jade later reached the final beating Marcus Collins into 2nd place where they sang a medley of Alicia Keys songs with their mentor Tulisa. Their first single was a cover of the Damien Rice song ‘Cannonball’ which reached Number 1 at the end of 2011. Their 1st original song was ‘Wings’, which also topped the chart, followed by the Top 10 song ‘DNA’. ‘Move’ was another big hit and the 1st track taken from their 2nd album ‘Salute’ which has reached the Top 10 hit both sides of the Atlantic. ‘Black Magic’ is the 1st single from their 3rd so far untitled album and is co-written by the girls. 



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun