Cheryl - Only Human

Cheryl - Only Human

After 20 top 10 hits with Girls Aloud the X Factor judge launched her solo career towards the end of 2009 with ‘Fight For This Love’ peaking at Number 1. Her debut album ‘3 Words’ also reached the top of the charts and produced a second top 10. With Girls Aloud Cheryl won a Brit Award for ‘The Promise’ in the Best Single category and found herself nominated in the same category at the 2010 awards. Cheryl was the winning X Factor winning judge for 2 years running with Alexandra Burke and Joe McElderry. In 2011 she went to America and spent just 3 weeks as a judge on the US version before leaving the show. After getting married, Cheryl has since returned to the spotlight appearing in the last X Factor series and scoring a Number 1 with ‘Crazy Stupid Love’. This is the 3rd single and title track from her most recent album.



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue