Robbie Williams - Mixed Signals

Robbie Williams - Mixed Signals

This is the third single from Robbie’s album ‘Heavy Entertainment Show’ which has peaked at Number 1 making him the first UK solo act to score 11 chart topping albums, just one behind Elvis Presley’s all-time record. Robbie Williams last went to Number 1 on the singles chart with ‘Candy’, his first chart topper since 2004. In 2010 Robbie re-joined Take That with their album becoming the second fastest-selling in UK chart history and one of the fastest-selling record of the century so far. Robbie has won more BRIT awards than any other singer taking home 17 trophies. He was also inducted into the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame in 2004.’Mixed Signals’ is the follow-up to ’Love My Life’ which  failed to reach the Top 20 on the UK singles chart. 


Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun