The Real Thing

Track List

  1. Breathless
  2. Hello Like Before
  3. Loving You
  4. Just Friends
  5. Real Thing, The
  6. Lazy Afternoon
  7. Close to You
  8. I Fell In
  9. October Sky
  10. Come on Strong
  11. If There Were No Song

Purchase music by Vanessa Williams

More from Vanessa Williams