Star Bright

Track List

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear , Little Drummer Boy
  2. Star Bright
  3. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  4. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Bobby Caldwell)
  5. I Wonder As I Wander
  6. Sleep Well Little Children
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. The First Noel
  9. What Child Is This
  10. Gracious Good Shepherd
  11. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  12. I'll Be Home for Christmas

Purchase music by Vanessa Williams

More from Vanessa Williams